UBot Underground

What do you do for a living?

Forums, as a product allows you to interact, learn and take some knowledge transfer. But how much do you know the inner community. On a forum, you meet different kinds of people, from different paradigms and stages of life. 

Lets introduce ourselves on what do we do for a living (it would also help in the long run).

Let me start my self:

My name is Imran, from India and I work as a Product Manager.

Cheers

.I

Wow, didn't realize we had programmers here that are in high school.

Anyway, My name is Chris. I am a fulltime Internet Marketer, and part time ubot programmer. I really no longer create bots to sell though. For me, there is way more money in creating private bots to use for marketing purposes.

Hopefully others will join in and announce themselves.

My name is Tadej and I'm slowly finishing study of Electrical Engineering. I got dragged away from study by IM, SEO (2009) and mostly UBot, so today I am a full time UBot, automating the web since 2010. ;)

Damn so everyone introduced themselves except me , lol , here we go :

My name is Aymen , i'm a full time Internet Marketer Since 2009

30% of my income comes from affiliate marketing , and the rest comes from bots and software development (Ubot and Visual Studio)

I'm Buddy a.k.a UBotBuddy and my day job consumes quite a bit of time managing this

http://www.liberty.edu/news/index.cfm?PID=18495&MID=95369

I also run http://ubottraining.com

Buddy

Hey buddy looks like my original career and now freelance is similar to yours what hardware you running behind that plc types? robot types ? some scada system sitting over the top of everything? understand if you cant go into great detail but worked on similar systems in different fields looks interesting.